En liten text.

Minns inte vad jag tänkte på när jag skrev den här, tror jag kände mig fångad mellan att ha väldigt starka känslor för någon och att inte vilja ha några känslor alls så att jag kunde bli fri. Den är från 2009.

 

This is not the way I do.

Crazy happiness, then I'm blue.

Sex, blood and emotional fears.

My life is nothing more than my cold black tears.

If you knew, what would you do.

If you want me I'm your fool.

Like a vampire, you can eat my love.

Shoot me shoot me I'm no good.

Save me save me, but only if you want to.

Perfect stranger, evil eyes.

I'm getting sucked into those black holes.

Could you be my savior in disguise?

Something's wrong, nobody's that good.

But I don't care if it's right or wrong.

I just need your love, I want it all the time.

Your salty kiss and heated bliss.

1000 burning candles for you and the fight,

while I stay in my black hole tonight.


Kommentarer
Postat av: lillis

wow den var ju jätte bra manda :D

2011-02-04 @ 19:49:04
Postat av: Anonym

hihi tack <3

2011-02-06 @ 23:09:03
Postat av: karin

Håller med - me like! Och känner igen mig i den..

2011-02-12 @ 13:38:21
URL: http://glasblasarensbarn.blogg.se/
Postat av: amanda

ååå va kul! :)

2011-02-13 @ 11:48:32
URL: http://barrowski.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0